Secular AA's Podcast

Secular AA Global Speaker Tour - Paris - Sep 3, 2023

September 12, 2023 secular AA Season 3 Episode 53
Secular AA Global Speaker Tour - Paris - Sep 3, 2023
Secular AA's Podcast
More Info
Secular AA's Podcast
Secular AA Global Speaker Tour - Paris - Sep 3, 2023
Sep 12, 2023 Season 3 Episode 53
secular AA

September 2023: The International Conference of Secular AA (ICSAA)  monthly world-tour of speaker meetings is Paris, France this episode. Our speakers are:

  • John C
  • Sheila
  • Harry
  • Matt T

Following these talks is sharing from around our agnostic/atheist/freethinkers AA world. This is an open and welcoming meeting inviting others to share their thoughts about the speakers' shares and should be interesting for anyone, newcomer and long-timer alike (or just curious).

Next month's episode is October 1st @ 3pm Canberra local time, 6am Paris time, 4am UTC (Oct 1st), 12am Eastern time, and 9pm Pacific time (Sep 30th).

Everyone is welcome to join our monthly open/public secular AA meeting.

ZOOM ID 864 4074 0033
Passcode 121212

More info on secular AA including Zoom meetings in-person and virtual gatherings and more...
https://aasecular.org
secularAA@gmail.com
Secular AA meetings (no prayer/agnostic/atheist formats)

More atheist/agnostic AA meetings/panels to stream download

Secular AA is AA sobriety without the God-stuff, one of the fastest growing subcultures within Alcoholics Anonymous offering 100 agnostic/atheist/freethinkers AA meetings every day + regional events and the International Conference of Secular AA (ICSAA). More @ https://aasecular.org

Secular AA is AA sobriety without the God-stuff, one of the fastest growing subcultures within Alcoholics Anonymous offering 100 agnostic/atheist/freethinkers AA meetings every day + regional events and the International Conference of Secular AA (ICSAA). More @ https://aasecular.org

Show Notes

September 2023: The International Conference of Secular AA (ICSAA)  monthly world-tour of speaker meetings is Paris, France this episode. Our speakers are:

  • John C
  • Sheila
  • Harry
  • Matt T

Following these talks is sharing from around our agnostic/atheist/freethinkers AA world. This is an open and welcoming meeting inviting others to share their thoughts about the speakers' shares and should be interesting for anyone, newcomer and long-timer alike (or just curious).

Next month's episode is October 1st @ 3pm Canberra local time, 6am Paris time, 4am UTC (Oct 1st), 12am Eastern time, and 9pm Pacific time (Sep 30th).

Everyone is welcome to join our monthly open/public secular AA meeting.

ZOOM ID 864 4074 0033
Passcode 121212

More info on secular AA including Zoom meetings in-person and virtual gatherings and more...
https://aasecular.org
secularAA@gmail.com
Secular AA meetings (no prayer/agnostic/atheist formats)

More atheist/agnostic AA meetings/panels to stream download

Secular AA is AA sobriety without the God-stuff, one of the fastest growing subcultures within Alcoholics Anonymous offering 100 agnostic/atheist/freethinkers AA meetings every day + regional events and the International Conference of Secular AA (ICSAA). More @ https://aasecular.org

Secular AA is AA sobriety without the God-stuff, one of the fastest growing subcultures within Alcoholics Anonymous offering 100 agnostic/atheist/freethinkers AA meetings every day + regional events and the International Conference of Secular AA (ICSAA). More @ https://aasecular.org